Principal Investigators

Patricia M. Samford
Maryland Archaeological Conservation Laboratory
patricia.samford@maryland.gov

Ed Chaney
Maryland Archaeological Conservation Laboratory
ed.chaney@maryland.gov

Project Staff

Annette Cook
Maryland Archaeological Conservation Laboratory
annette.cook@maryland.gov

Alex Glass
Maryland Archaeological Conservation Laboratory
alex.glass@maryland.gov

Rebecca Morehouse
Maryland Archaeological Conservation Laboratory
rebecca.morehouse@maryland.gov

Sharon Raftery
Maryland Archaeological Conservation Laboratory
sharon.raftery@maryland.gov

Gregory J. Brown
Maryland Historical Trust
gregory.brown@maryland.gov

Project Consultants

Joe Brown
Independent Consultant

Jen Chadwick-Moore
Maryland Historical Trust
jen.chadwick-moore@maryland.gov

Dennis Curry
Maryland Historical Trust
dennis.curry@maryland.gov

Matt McKnight
Maryland Historical Trust
matthew.mcknight@maryland.gov

About the MAC Lab

The MAC Lab
Visiting the MAC Lab

Contact Us