JPPM Staff Directory by Department

Direct: 410-586-8501 / Fax: 410-586-0080

For General Inquiries email: jef.pat@maryland.org


Administration  
Mark Thompson - Executive Director
   mark.thompson1@maryland.gov
Rachelle Green - Assistant Director
   rachelle.green@maryland.gov
Denise America - Business Manager
   denise.america@maryland.gov
Tami Bankhead - Administrative Asst.
   tami.bankhead@maryland.gov
Sherwana Knox - Spec. - Events & Marketing
   sherwana.knox@maryland.gov
Carol Frederick - Friends Coordinator
   carol.frederick@maryland.gov
410-586-8511

410-586-8502

410-586-8514

410-586-8510

410-586-8512

410-586-8515
Education  
Vacant - Education Administrator
   vacant@maryland.gov
Julie Hall - Education Coordinator
   julie.hall@maryland.gov
Kate Dinnel - Archaeology Specialist
   kate.dinnel@maryland.gov
Nate Salzman - Village Manager
   nathaniel.salzman@maryland.gov
Desiree Smith - Public Services Coord.
   desiree.smith@maryland.gov
Natasza Kopczinsky - Public Services Assistant
   natasza.kopczinsky@maryland.gov
Vacant - Volunteer Coordinator

410-586-8502

410-586-8504

410-586-8538

410-586-8595

410-586-8501

410-586-8501

410-586-8536
Facilities Management  
Dimitrios Papadakis - Maint. Supervisor
   d.papadakis@maryland.gov
Jim House - Maintenance Chief 
   jim.house@maryland.gov
Steve Embrey - Maintenance Mechanic
   steve.embrey@maryland.gov
Lemuel Thomas - Maintenance Mechanic
   lemual.thomas@maryland.gov
Wil Wyatt - Maintenance Assistant
   wil.wyatt@maryland.gov
Tim Hatfield - Maintenance Assistant
   timothy.hatfield@maryland.gov
410-586-8521

410-586-8523

410-586-8520

410-586-8520

410-586-8520

410-586-8520
Maryland Archaeological Conservation  Lab - 410-586-8550
Administrative
 
Dr. Patricia Samford - Director
   patricia.samford@maryland.gov
Ed Chaney - Deputy Director
   ed.chaney@maryland.gov
Sharon Raftery - Admin. Assist./Webmaster
   sharon.raftery@maryland.gov

410-586-8551

410-586-8554

410-586-8550
Collections

Rebecca Morehouse - Curator of State Coll.
   rebecca.morehouse@maryland.gov
Sara Rivers-Cofield - Curator of Federal Coll.
   sara.rivers-cofield@maryland.gov
Erin Wingfield - Collections Assistant
   erin.wingfield@maryland.gov
Betty Seifert - Curator of Patterson Collections
   betty.seifert@maryland.gov

410-586-8583

410-586-8589

410-586-8582

410-586-8578
Conservation
 
Nichole Doub - Head Conservator
   n.doub@maryland.gov
Francis Lukezic - Conservator
   francis.lukezic@maryland.gov
Vacant - Conservator
   vacant@maryland.gov
Gareth McNair-Lewis - Conservation Technician
   gareth.mcnair-lewis@maryland.gov

410-586-8577

410-586-8584

410-586-8576

410-586-8579
Archaeology
 
Ed Chaney - Southern Regional Archaeologist
   ed.chaney@maryland.gov
Annette Cook - Public Archaeology Asst.
   annette.cook@maryland.gov
410-586-8554

410-586-8556

To see an alphabetized listing of staff click here.