Alphabetized JPPM Staff Directory

Direct: 410-586-8501 / Fax: 410-586-0080

General Inquiries: jef.pat@maryland.gov


America, Denise - Business Manager

Bankhead, Tami - Administrative Assistant

Chaney, Ed - Deputy Director

Cook, Annette - Public Archaeology Assistant

Dinnel, Kate - Archaeology Specialist

Doub, Nichole - Head Conservator

Embrey, Steve - Maintenance Mechanic

Frederick, Carol - Friends Coordinator

Green, Rachelle - Assistant Director

Hall, Julie - Education Coordinator

Hatfield, Tim - Maintenance Assistant

House, Jim - Maintenance Chief

Knox, Sherwana - Special - Events & Marketing

Kopczinsky, Natasza - Public Services Assistant

Lukezic, Francis - Conservator

McNair-Lewis, Gareth - Conservation Technician

Morehouse, Rebecca - Curator of State Collections

Papadakis, Dimitrios - Maintenance Supervisor

Raftery, Sharon - Admin. Assist./Webmaster

Rivers Cofield, Sara - Curator of Federal Coll.

Salzman, Nate - Village Manager

Samford, Dr. Patricia - Director

Seifert, Betty - Curator of Patterson Collections

Desiree Smith - Public Services Coordinator

Thomas, Lemuel - Maintenance Mechanic

Thompson, Mark - Executive Director

Wingfield, Erin - Collections Assistant

Wyatt, Wil - Maintenance Assistant

denise.america@maryland.gov

tami.bankhead@maryland.gov

ed.chaney@maryland.gov

annette.cook@maryland.gov

kate.dinnel@maryland.gov

n.doub@maryland.gov

steve.embrey@maryland.gov

carol.frederick@maryland.gov

rachelle.green@maryland.gov

julie.hall@maryland.gov

timothy.hatfield@maryland.gov

jim.house@maryland.gov

sherwana.knox@maryland.gov

natasza.kopczinsky@maryland.gov

francis.lukezic@maryland.gov

gareth.mcnair-lewis@maryland.gov

rebecca.morehouse@maryland.gov

d.papadakis@maryland.gov

sharon.raftery@maryland.gov

sara.rivers-cofield@maryland.gov

nathaniel.salzman@maryland.gov

patricia.samford@maryland.gov

betty.seifert@maryland.gov

desiree.smith@maryland.gov

lemual.thomas@maryland.gov

mark.thompson1@maryland.gov

erin.wingfield@maryland.gov

wil.wyatt@maryland.gov

410-586-8514

410-586-8510

410-586-8554

410-586-8556

410-586-8538

410-586-8577

410-586-8520

410-586-8515

410-586-8502

410-586-8504

410-586-8520

410-586-8523

410-586-8512

410-586-8501

410-586-8584

410-586-8579

410-586-8583

410-586-8521

410-586-8550

410-586-8589

410-586-8595

410-586-8551

410-586-8578

410-586-8501

410-586-8520

410-586-8511

410-586-8582

410-586-8520